Attention APers!

Hi Folks,

Grades are now up and running for you. If I have entered something incorrectly, please:

  1. Find a “Change of Grade” form at the front of the classroom, by the turn in tray
  2. Fill it out completely
  3. Staple the mis-entered assignment to it
  4. Place it in the Turn In tray
  5. Wait patiently for me to fix it šŸ™‚

Also, for the Rights of Man assignment, I gave you 5 pts. for your claim and each of your comments on others’ claims. If your log-in is something like Obi Wan Kenobi, then I problaby wasn’t able to give you credit (since there are so many Obi-like sages in here, I didn’t know which one it was.) Please change your user name to something I can identify you by, such as MadSkillzKitch or LoquaciousLinsey or some such identifiable moniker. And, yes, you’ll need to fill out a Change of Grade form (see above) to have me fix that score!

Happy learning!

 

P.S.–A great resource to use for your Argument Session searches can be found on the school website. Use the password I gave you in class to access

ProQuest.

2 thoughts on “Attention APers!

  1. I’m not quite sure if, with this type of essay, you expect a thesis to be specifically engineered towards our opinion, or more vague so that it flows better to the next contradicting paragraph.

    Also, should we include a heading, and if so, is it okay if just the heading pushes our writing to the next page, even if it is only three-hundred words?

    For the works cited page are you desiring bullets or just double-spaced between each listed source?

    I’m sure I’ll think of more questions as I go…

Leave a Reply

