AP Langers!!

Hi folks,

Two important things:

  1. I lied about your reading schedule. I know, I know, I’m a terrible person and will probably get gangrene of the foot, BUT…you need to have Farewell FINISHED by Feb. 8, which is next Thursday. You will not have a quote quiz for 17-29, but I will know if you read it, as I know ALL! 🙂
  2. Grades, including AP Rewrites and MLK Writes have been posted. Please check carefully.
  3. Final grades will be posted online no later than Friday.
  4. Study, study, study!
Leave a Reply

