Grades

Hi! I’ve FINALLY been able to upload grades to the website (for AP classes only). Thanks for your patience regarding this. If you have trouble viewing the file, let me know. If there is a problem with a grade, please send me an email.

 

For 9CP folks: My apologies about not being able to post grades online. I am not able to merge or upload two gradebook files. If you would like an updated report of your student’s grade, please email myself or Ms. Jennison, and we’ll happily attach a PDF for you to view.  lkitchens@guhsd.net  vjenniso@pointloma.edu

 

Thanks for your continued support!

Leave a Reply

