CHOIR KIDS!!

Hi guys and gals,

I am so excited about the trip you are about to take (I’m jealous!) Try to get as much of this stuff done before hand so that you don’t have to worry about it all when you get back. I’ve provided as much stuff here as I could think of, but I’ll keep this updated so you can look when you get back!

  1. You’ll be missing three DYR’s. To make up for these, please find some sticky notes and do some form of active reading in F451 every two pages or so. This will prove to me that you read and worked through the text. Make sure you show these to me!
  2. Read “Why are we in Vietnam?” in your reader and do the accompanying study guide.
  3. Read songs of social change in reader and do the accompanying study guide. Songs of Social Change LSG
  4. Complete F451 review sheet
Leave a Reply

